Algemene gegevens
 E-mail:  info@avanti-turnivo.nl 

Tel : 0497-330053

Bankrekening:  NL09 RABO 0107 5876 37  Rabobank De Kempen
Inschrijving KvK: 40237355  en Inschrijving KNGU: 1122403

Bestuur
Voorzitter Ronald van Kouteren Ronald@avanti-turnivo.nl
Penningmeester Bas Vennix Bas@avanti-turnivo.nl
Secretariaat Tineke Verdonk Tineke@avanti-turnivo.nl
Bestuurslid       Jan Ruwe Jan@avanti-turnivo.nl
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon  Marion Simons Vertrouwenspersoon@avanti-turnivo.nl
Ledenadministratie  Vacant Ledenadministratie@avanti-turnivo.nl
PR commissie Johan Jansen Johan@avanti-turnivo.nl
Trainers Corrie van Kouteren Corrie@avanti-turnivo.nl
Karin van Sprang Karinvansprang@avanti-turnivo.nl
Ilona Jansen Ilona@avanti-turnivo.nl
Niek van Meurs Niek@avanti-turnivo.nl
Lenne Brugmans Lenne@avanti-turnivo.nl
Nienke Ekelenkamp Nienke@avanti-turnivo.nl
Ivonne Freriks Ivonne@avanti-turnivo.nl
Kim Valkenaars Kim@avanti-turnivo.nl
Gitte van Gompel Gitte@avanti-turnivo.nl