Algemene gegevens
Correspondentie adres: De Rogter 50, 5531 DB  Bladel, Telefoon 0497 – 33 00 53
E-mail:  info@avanti-turnivo.nl

Bankrekening:  NL09 RABO 0107 5876 37  Rabobank De Kempen
Inschrijving KvK: 40237355  en Inschrijving KNGU: 1122403

Bestuur
Voorzitter Ronald van Kouteren Ronald@avanti-turnivo.nl
Penningmeester Stefan Wouters Stefan@avanti-turnivo.nl
Bestuurslid Francoise Noblesse Francoise@avanti-turnivo.nl
Bestuurslid Jan Ruwe Jan@avanti-turnivo.nl
Ledenadministratie Sandra Luijten Ledenadministratie@avanti-turnivo.nl
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon Marion Simons vertrouwenspersoon@avanti-turnivo.nl
Trainers Corrie van Kouteren Corrie@avanti-turnivo.nl
Chinouk de Bever Chinouk@avanti-turnivo.nl
Sandra Luijten Sandra@avanti-turnivo.nl
Anke Jansen Anke@avanti-turnivo.nl
Paula van Lieshout Paula@avanti-turnivo.nl
Kristel Kaethoven Kristel@avanti-turnivo.nl
Ilse Verkleij Ilse@avanti-turnivo.nl
Nienke Ekelenkamp Nienke@avanti-turnivo.nl
Erik van Kouteren Erik@avanti-turnivo.nl
Synthia van Kouteren Synthia@avanti-turnivo.nl
Diet Kraayvanger Diet@avanti-turnivo.nl
Fanny Tenbult l.tenbult@chello.nl
Kim Valkenaars Kim@avanti-turnivo.nl
Domingos Muanza Domingos@avanti-turnivo.nl
PR commissie Johan Jansen Johan@avanti-turnivo.nl